Sorry, we're doing some work on the site

Thank you for being patient. We are doing some work on the site and will be back shortly.

Contact Us


Manufacturing (Bins, Pallets)


Physical:
108 Patumahoe Road Patumahoe

Postal:
PO Box 58 Patumahoe

Phone:
064 09 236 3672

Fax:
064 09 236 3581

Mobile:
021 991 320 (Peter), 021 990 279 (Mike)

Email:
peter@gjweck.co.nz
mike@gjweck.co.nz


Hardware (Timber, Paint and Hardware)


Physical:
10 Patumahoe Road Patumahoe

Postal:
PO Box 58 Patumahoe

Phone:
064 09 236 3684
Fax:
064 09 236 3910


Mobile:
021 427 108 (Grant),
021 427 105 (Graeme),
027 723 5325 (Shannon)

Email:
hardware@gjweck.co.nz
grant@gjweck.co.nz
graeme@gjweck.co.nz
michelle@gjweck.co.nz
kelly@gjweck.co.nz
shannon@gjweck.co.nz